North Strabane Fire Department

North Strabane Township Fire Department 2550 Washington Road / Canonsburg, PA 15317 Non-Emergency: 724-745-1010 / Emergency: 9-1-1

Members Area Login


2018 Line Officers
Rank Name
Mark Grimm Fire Chief
Josh Hofrichter Deputy Chief
Rich Yosi Assistant Chief
Glen Eger Captain
Tim Liedl Captain
Doug Zywan Lieutenant
Peter Coffey Safety Officer
2018 Executive Officers
Name Rank
Doug Zywan President
Noel McMullen Vice President
Jill McVay Secretary
Steve Motzer Treasurer
Jill Motzer Financial Secretary
Gabe Prince Trustee
Ryan Fogarty Trustee
Trevor Colwes Trustee
Career Members
Rank Name
Jason Brown Firefighter / EMT
Brad Catto Firefighter / Paramedic
Bill Cummings Firefighter / Paramedic
Glen Eger Firefighter / EMT
David Fair Firefighter / Advanced EMT
Dan Federico Firefighter / EMT
Mark Grimm Fire Chief
Tim Liedl Captain / Advanced EMT
Travis McVay Firefighter / EMT
Rick Opfermann Firefighter / EMT
Jeff Platt Firefighter / Paramedic
Dante Sicchitano Firefighter / Advanced EMT
Dominic Sicchitano Firefighter / EMT
Bob Wasik Firefighter / EMT
Joe Wasik Firefighter / EMT
Rich Yosi Assistant Chief / EMT
Volunteers Members
Rank Name
Kim Bonifield Associate
Ed Childers Associate
Peter Coffey Safety Officer
Rebekah Coffey Associate
Trevor Colwes Firefighter / EMT
Rob Davis Firefighter
Patrick Donley Firefighter / EMT
Glenn Edwards Firefighter
Roxanne Eger Firefighter / EMT
Steve Ference Probationary / EMT
Ryan Fogarty Probationary Firefighter
Ian Ging Probationary
Mike Hitzges Firefighter
Josh Hofrichter Deputy Chief
Zach Keyes Probationary
Josh Kozak Associate
Conor McGee Probationary
Noel McMullen Firefighter / Paramedic
Jill McVay Firefighter
Steve Motzer Firefighter
Brandon Neuman Associate
Logan Pape Probationary
Gabe Prince Firefighter
Niki Robbins-Venables Probationary
Cynthia Roberts Probationary
Matt Seibel Probationary
Brad Simpson Firefighter / EMT
Bernie Skinner Associate
Shelley Spaw Probationatry
Jeff Spinneweber Firefighter / EMT
Jordan Underwood Junior Firefighter
Joe Wiszczor Firefighter
Doug Zywan Lieutenant / Advanced EMT
Life Members
Ed Backner
Rich Crothers
Joe Gudac
Don Kozak
Steve Motzer
Albert Paul
Jim, Sr. Pierce
Jim, Jr. Pierce
Jeff Snyder
Brian Spicer
Joe Talpas
Joe Wiszczor
Gary, Sr. Zimak
Gary, Jr. Zimak
Honorary members
Savannah Partridge
Callie Rose

© 2013 North Strabane Township Fire Department. This website is brought to you in part by a grant from FEMA Assistance to Firefighters Grant (AFG)

Latest Information

What's hot?

Time to Change Your Clocks AND Check Your Smoke Detector Batteries!

Daylight Savings Time starts Sunday, March 10. Get important tips and information here. Go >